Education Opportunity

NACAC is hosting webinars taught by experienced individuals who are adoption professionals and adoptive parents. Each is an acclaimed speaker who has received rave reviews at the NACAC conference and other speaking venues. UFA will keep you informed of upcoming sessions and details. The next webinar presented will be:

Helping Children Heal from Trauma: What Parents and Caregivers Need to Know

— by Sue Badeau
— Thursday, July 18

image by Stuart Miles

All sessions are at 7 pm central time (5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Mountain, 8 PM Eastern). Fees for each webinar are $15 for NACAC members and $20 for non-members. Even if you cannot attend the session in person, you can still register and receive a recorded version of the session after it’s over. Certificates of attendance will be available upon request.

Learn more at www.nacac.org/

If you know of other upcoming educational opportunities, tell us and we’ll spread the word.

Comments are closed.