FREE Upcoming Webinars



Register now for two FREE expert webinars taking place next week.

with board-certified dermatologist Brooke Jackson, M.D.
December 12, 2012 @ 1 pm ET

When you adopt transracially, your child’s skin and hair will probably require different care than your own. Join Brooke Jackson, M.D., a board-certified dermatologist and author of Child of Mine: Caring for the Skin and Hair of Your Adopted Child, to ask questions about keeping your child’s skin and hair healthy. The Caring for Your Child’s Skin and Hair webinar will take place on December 12, 2012 from 1pm to 2pm ET(12pm-1pm CT; 11am-12pm MT; 10am-11am PT).

To participate, you’ll need to:
1. Register
2. Check your inbox for the confirmation email with your webinar link.
3. Don’t want to forget your question? Submit it in advance here.


 
with feeding specialist Katja Rowell, M.D.
December 13, 2012 @ 1 pm ET

Since bringing your child home, have you encountered behaviors like hoarding, food obsession, picky eating, overeating, or everyday power struggles around the dinner table? Join Katja Rowell, M.D., aka “The Feeding Doctor,” to ask questions about the challenges you’ve faced at meal or snack times. The Establishing a Healthy Feeding Relationshipwebinar will take place on December 13, 2012 from 1pm to 2pm ET 
(12pm-1pm CT; 11am-12pm MT; 10am-11am PT).

To participate, you’ll need to:
1. Register
2. Check your inbox for the confirmation email with your webinar link.
3. Don’t want to forget your question? Submit it in advance here.
 

FTAF 1

Comments are closed.